Quit Smokeless Community
Sign in to follow this  
hotrod31

Quit date is less than a week away

I am new to this site and thought i would post. I have been dipping Copenhagen for 20 years this year.

I have quit before and it lasted 3 months. I will begin on my quit on 11-26-11 I have tried everything out there and was wondering if some of you have any good idea that have worked? I will start out with the patches and gum and work my way down from there. Any advise would help, Thanks!!

I am new to this site and thought i would post. I have been dipping Copenhagen for 20 years this year.

I have quit before and it lasted 3 months. I will begin on my quit on 11-26-11 I have tried everything out there and was wondering if some of you have any good idea that have worked? I will start out with the patches and gum and work my way down from there. Any advise would help, Thanks!!